ESPNU Shares Exclusive Look at BYU Football Program

2539
BYU football
Image via plukehansen.blogspot.com

This week, the BYU Football program will be featured on a thirty-minute special on ESPNU.

“ESPNU All-Access: BYU Football” will give an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at the Cougars’s players, coaches, practices, meetings, and other activities not normally seen by the public.

The special will air three times on ESPNU, on Tuesday at 6 p.m. ET/4 p.m. MT and 11:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. MT, and on Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 7:30 a.m. MT.  “ESPNU All-Access: BYU Football” will also be available online at WatchESPN or through the WatchESPN app.

ESPNU is part of the ESPN family of networks and is available through any of the top 10  multichannel TV providers — Cablevision, Charter, Comcast, Cox, DirecTV (Channel 208/1208 SD/HD), DISH Network (Channel 141), Mediacom, Time Warner Cable, Verizon FiOS TV and AT&T U-verse.

 

Elizabeth Cole is a lifelong member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. She was born and raised near San Antonio, Texas. Elizabeth graduated from BYU with a Bachelor's degree in English and is currently a blogger for "The Geeky Mormon."