problems with my girl

DNYT

Hello,

I am new to LDS ( 2 months) and this website. I don't know if I posted in the right section ... but here it is...

I have been seeing this girl for ~9 Months. We have been dating for 6 Months (that is when we first kissed)

Now she has taken some distance from me for 2 weeks. No kisses no I love you, I tell her I love her she says same here or same same....

I had a talk with her and she told me that she is not sure about the feelings to her ex and that is why she does not want to go into a deeper relation ship with me because she said it won't work. She left her ex 2 years ago. She says she has a lot of feelings for me and allot of love but she is not sure if she is in love with me ...

I don't understand it. I don't understand what shes going through and I don't know how to act. I do know that she is hurting me by what she is doing and that I even thought to let her go because of it. I do love her allot but I don't know...

She told me that I am not doing anything wrong. So what is the deal?

I am lost and I am glad for any help I can get ...

Thanks allot

Daniel

• 3 weeks later...

If there is one thing i know about girls is there love to play mind game. Like above hang back a little bit. Accept her train of thought. Now you have to kind of ignore her.Not totally but like if she wants to go to a movie or dinner just say 'that you have someone you going with.

What im getting at is dont be at her every beckon. If you have things to do when she calls tell her that you would be glad to hang out after you finish doing those things. Woman are funny sometimes. Sometimes they want a mystery man. Don't be that into her as well When she wants a kiss pull back and say "If you want a kiss from you have to work for it" Then make her work for it. By be nice to you etc..