The Apology Thread

Doctor Steuss

It seems that as of late, many (including myself) are in need of extending apologies. So, I thought; "Hey, why not have an apology thread."

So, here it is. Apologies away everyone.

I would like to first apologize to my mom. She wanted me to get an MD. Instead I got a PhD in Misanthropic Misology. I'm sorry mom.

And of course, EverNew.

And my pants.

Who's next?

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'd like to apologize to my cat Buffy who has food allergies. I let her eat those evil foods anyway; she loves the food but it don't like her. :huh:

Another apology to my other cat Ptolemy who likes to go headfirst into bags but encountered an evil bag last night that scared the wits out of him. I threw that evil bag away, but who knows if it could happen again. :huh:

This is a great thread!

M.

I would like to apologise to my liver for the damage I did when I was younger :P

As well as my lungs for hanging out in smokey bars :P

That's about all. :hmmm:

I absolve you of your sclerosis tendencies. Your lungs shall know the joys of running without hacking, and walking without wheezing.

Go and booze no more my child.

I'd like to apologize to my cat Buffy who has food allergies. I let her eat those evil foods anyway; she loves the food but it don't like her. :huh:

I cast out the histamine as if cleansing the Temple.

Tell your cat to go and sneeze no more.

Another apology to my other cat Ptolemy who likes to go headfirst into bags but encountered an evil bag last night that scared the wits out of him. I threw that evil bag away, but who knows if it could happen again. :huh:

This is a great thread!

M.

The cat is out of the bag, therefore you are forgiven.

<div class='quotemain'>

I would like to apologise to my liver for the damage I did when I was younger :P

As well as my lungs for hanging out in smokey bars :P

That's about all. :hmmm: