Hi! I'm Pam

pam

Hi I'm pam and I'm a chataholic. (crowd then says hi pam, HI pam, hi PAM)

Anyway, I currently live in Utah. Originally from San Diego which I will always call home.

I'm divorced and have 3 teenagers. My daughter is 18 and I have twin boys 16. Teenagers are great. I mean aren't they? Come on...someone agree with me here.

I have lived in 7 states including Alaska and Hawaii. My dad and my ex husband are both retired Navy. Sorry Outshined. :P I worked for the Navy as a civilian for 18 years as a supervisory supply technician. I worked in a shop where they repaired helicopter and jet engines. I ordered all of their parts for them.

I've been part of ldstalk for close to 9 years. I've met many of the people in person. Some great people and some well....not so great. So be careful everyone.

I love long drives and seeing the country. Don't get to do that much anymore with my work schedule. I would rather drive than fly. Though I LOVE flying. I'm actually surprised with my dad having been in aviation and a flight engineer that I wasn't born on a plane.

Not even sure what my hobbies are anymore. I love counted cross stitch but I'm too blind to see it anymore. Must be that age thing though I'm only 29. (I wish) I love scrapbooking but I work so much I don't have time to even take pictures.

After reading what I've typed...I really need to get a life. :P

Anyway...I've met some great friends online at ldstalk and hope to make some more.

Don't write your intro here...you start a new topic with your name in the subject.

<div class='quotemain'>

wait...who spells it wrong?! i bet it's that crummy john doe, isn't it?! tee hee! love you pammy!

its me...I spell it wrong....hello Pammie..... :P:P

whatever :angry2:

Welcome to the site Pam. We all hope you will be a solid contributor to this place soon. :D:D:D:D:P

Very funny. Wait till I see you again. I think would be next Saturday for nephews baptism. Unless you are working.

<div class='quotemain'>