LDS dating app, "Mutual"

This isn't really about relationships but my friend and I got this app for fun. I've matched with a lot of guys but me being the shy girl around guys, I am SO nervous to say yes if they ask me on a date or to hang out. I am a super outgoing person, like really, but I've only been on one 1-on-1 date and it was horrible. Anyways, I just need advice on not being shy around guys. Thats the only thing holding me back. I am chill around my guy friends, but if it is an attractive guy, I flip. I'm not sure why I am posting this on here but I need some sort of advice. Help? I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship but more of dates because I am new to Utah. Thanks y'all! <3

14 hours ago, alilc said:

This isn't really about relationships but my friend and I got this app for fun. I've matched with a lot of guys but me being the shy girl around guys, I am SO nervous to say yes if they ask me on a date or to hang out. I am a super outgoing person, like really, but I've only been on one 1-on-1 date and it was horrible. Anyways, I just need advice on not being shy around guys. Thats the only thing holding me back. I am chill around my guy friends, but if it is an attractive guy, I flip. I'm not sure why I am posting this on here but I need some sort of advice. Help? I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship but more of dates because I am new to Utah. Thanks y'all! <3

3 hours ago, MormonGator said:

Don't tell @LadyGator or @zil if you see the profile of an attractive guy with long blonde hair, blue eyes and a wonderful smile from the Gainesville area. :P

And try to ignore those "guys" who have an over-inflated opinion of themselves, they're nothing but trouble. :) 

Guest MormonGator
1 minute ago, askandanswer said:

And try to ignore those "guys" who have an over-inflated opinion of themselves, they're nothing but trouble. :)